About Us

welcome to

Jacksonville Theological Seminary

Dr. Harold Vick
Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi
Dr. James Vick, II
Academic Dean

About Us

Jacksonville Theological Seminary was founded by Dr. Harold Vick in 1988. He served as president until he went home to be with the Lord in 2003. Beginning in 1989, Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi assisted Dr. Vick with the running of the seminary. Since Dr. Vick’s passing into Glory, Dr. Naomi has held the position of president.

Jacksonville Theological Seminary is committed to the purpose of training, educating and equipping believers for a lifetime of productive service to the Lord Jesus Christ and His Kingdom.

Our courses are centered on the Bible, which we believe to be the Word of the living God. Our endeavor is to create a hunger for His word and proficiency in the declaration of the gospel through proper communicative skills.

International Board of Advisors

Dr. Lawrence Burkes Miami, Florida
Dr. Howard L. Carmicle, Jr. Middleburg, Florida
Dr. Roger Clark Orlando, Florida
Dr. Jan Goodman, Sr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Erta C. Livingston, Jr. Woodbine, Georgia
Dr. Sylvester McIntosh Vero Beach, Florida
Dr. Greig Justin Rietoff Western Cape, South Africa
Dr. Albert Simpson, Jr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Terry Lee Stair, Sr. Milledgeville, Georgia
Dr. Ivory Swindle Memphis, Tennessee
Dr. John R. Vick Fleming Island, Florida
Rev. Bryan Lamoureux St. Augustine, Florida


Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi President
Dr. James H. Vick II Academic Dean
Dr. Lee Brandt Proctor
Dr. R. Clifton Drawdy Academic Advisor
Dr. Erta C. Livingston, Jr. Hospital Chaplain Advisor
Dr. Terry Lee Stair Sr. Prison Chaplain Advisor
Dr. Lillie R. Swindle NCCA Clinical Advisor
Samuel C. Otto Online Administrator
Brian Taylor Online Administrative Assistant
Kevin Lamoureux Online Administrative Assistant
Shawn L. Vick Administrative Assistant
Angela Bateh Administrative Assistant

Jacksonville Theological Seminary

Our Facilitators

Dr. Lee Adams Dr. Marcus Albritton Dr. Sabrina K. Bailey Chaplain Anneze Barthelemy
Dr. Ephraim Bassey Dr. Rosalyn Berry Dr. Kevin Betton, Sr. Glennitta A. Bolieau
Dr. Lee Brandt Dr. Dorothy Brown Dr. James G. Brown Dr. Pamela Brown
Dr. HaZelle Seay Bryant Dr. Lawrence Burkes Dr. Ellery D. Cave, Sr. Dr. Roger Clark
Dr. Ruth Crichlow Dr. Ronald E. Drawdy Dr. James Dye Dr. Patricia Roberson-Fickling
Dr. Gail Thomas-Fuller Dr. Frederick Gelsey, Sr. Pastor Velma George Dr. Avery B. Goss
Pastor C. Anne Grant Estelle Harris Dr. Michael Harris Dr. Israel W. Hepburn, Jr.
Pastor Mary Holder Dr. VilleFranche Jerome Dr. Melissa Johnson Dr. Carla B. Jones
Dr. Queen B. Kyles Dr. Clarissa Laseter Dr. Steven Lyston Dr. Susie Magwood-Thomas
Dr. Mary Lou E. Marcano Dr. Angela McClinton Drs. Sylvester & Dorothy McIntosh Dr. Verna Michel
Dr. Denise Miles Dr. Christopher A. Moore Dr. Shell Moore Dr. Jacquie Myers
Dr. Paulette Olasoji Dr. Iris Page Dr. Brenda Palmer Dr. Cheryl Perry
Dr. Dwayne C. Perry Dr. Janet E. Perry Dr. Larita Primrose Dr. Gwendolyn Proctor
Dr. Joseph A. Quist Dr. Greig Rietoff Dr. Gertrude Robinson Dr. Winston M. Robinson
Dr. Verdie Robinson-Curry Drs. Walter & Albertha Ross Drs. Norval & Joy Ruff Dr. Jaunita Shaw
Dr. Richard Shaw Drs. Albert & Cynthia Simpson Dr. Juanita Searcy Skulark Dr. Chinesta Smith
Pastor Steven Smith Dr. Candice Smithyman Dr. Terry Lee Stair, Sr. Dr. Sweetie M. Stewart
Dr. Lillie Swindle Dr. Jay Threadgill Dr. John Vick Dr. Terri Tyler-Jones
Dr. Reshid Walker Apostle Michael Welsh Dr. Bridgette Williams Dr. Annette D. Williamson

Apply Online and Start Today!